Pursuant to current University policy for account retention, we are no longer able to keep accounts after graduation. After you graduate you will receive an email stating that your account will be removed and a date when the account is scheduled for deletion. This means all files will be removed and you will no longer be able to log into our systems. If you wish to retain any of your files, please be sure to make copy of them to a system outside of the University.